Full WWE WrestleMania 29 Results

Brian Joel April 7, 2013 Comments Off on Full WWE WrestleMania 29 Results

Click on each match for detailed results:

Pre-show: The Miz defeats Wade Barrett to become the new WWE Intercontinental Champion

1. The Shield (Roman Reigns, Dean Ambrose, Seth Rollins) defeat Randy Orton, The Big Show, and Sheamus

2. Mark Henry defeats Ryback

3. Team Hell No (Kane and Daniel Bryan) defeat Dolph Ziggler and Big E Langston (w/ AJ) to retain the WWE Tag Team Championships

4. Fandango defeats Chris Jericho

5. Alberto Del Rio (w/ Ricardo Rodriguez) defeats Jack Swagger (w/ Zeb Coulter) and retains the World Heavyweight Championship

6. The Undertaker defeats CM Punk (w/ Paul Heyman)

7. Triple H (w/ Shawn Michaels) defeats Brock Lesnar (w/ Paul Heyman)

8. John Cena defeats The Rock to become the new WWE Champion


Comments are closed.